loader image
May11

Ford Center

All Day
Ticketed Event

The Academy of Country Music Awards are coming to The Star in Frisco!

Be there for an unforgettable show as the biggest names in Country Music take the stage to perform live at the 58th Academy of Country Music Awards.

The 58th Academy of Country Music Awards will take place Thursday, May 11, 2023, at Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas and will stream live on Prime Video globally and exclusively. Additional details, including award submissions timeline, hosts and performers, and additional ACM events surrounding the Awards will be announced in the coming weeks and months.

The 2022 show, hosted by Dolly Parton with co-hosts Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett, was a two-hour nonstop concert streamed live globally on Prime Video from Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas. The night featured an all-star lineup of memorable moments and collaborations, including 22 performances from 28 artists including all three hosts, Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Amazon Music Breakthrough Artist BRELAND, Brothers Osborne, Blanco Brown, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Eric Church and more.

ACM A-LIST TICKET PRE-SALE: Tickets are currently on sale for ACM A-List subscribers. To gain access to pre-sale tickets before they go on sale to the general public, sign up for A-List by 5 p.m. CT on Monday November 14th and you’ll be sent a pre-sale code that will grant you access to purchase tickets.

GENERAL PUBLIC TICKET ON-SALE: Tickets will go on sale to the general public at 11:00 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. CT/8:00 a.m. PT on Wednesday, November 16 at SeatGeek. Prices range from $398 – $726 before taxes and fees.

Getting to The Star

The Star - Getting Here Map